Ok, this is a two part question concerning capital and flagship victories... I honestly never really paid any attention before Rebellion... so Im not sure if these were even an option or not before this.... lol....
Anyway.. I see that I can click both before a game... does anyone know if the creates an "and" situation or an "or" situation? In otherwords, if both are clicked, do I have to take down both an enemy capital and flagship... or just one or the other, to eliminate them?
My other question is about a capital victory and the Vasari loyalists. According to the updated players manual section on capital victory "Vasari Loyalists favor this victory type."
That got me thinking.. in a capital victory game you can't relocate your capital planet... but the VL can move a capital onto their Titan.... so how does this work in a capital victory game? Does this mean the VL's capital planet CAN be distroyed as long as they've researched "move capital to Titan"... and obviously have a titan??? Is the VL titan an exception to the "Can't move your capital" rule?